Tags

,


And believe me there have been many a request in the last few weeks, even in the last few days. It’s really flattering that you guys love the story so much and are dying for an update, but what can I say? I go where the ideas are. I won’t sit here and wax on and off about muses and all that other bullshit, because I don’t and I won’t. I’ll just be honest, I have no idea where I want the story to go, I have no idea why Eric should give Sookie another shot, or even a first real shot. Why should he, why should she… there are all these questions and I know a lot of people have their own ideas but I don’t have mine – yet. So, for now I work on the story that I do have a ton of ideas for – The Devil Wears Discount. Annnd, when the ideas for that run out, I’ll work on something else. I’m really sorry because I know how annoying it is to love a story and have it just halt, but honestly I’d rather a writer be honest with themselves and wait until it feels good, rather than force write something shit to feed to her readers, just to please them with an update alert. I’m not that person, sorry Loves.

In the mean time I do hope you’ll give DWD the shot, and if you haven’t read the other stuff, maybe give it a shot too? You’ll love them, I promise ๐Ÿ˜‰ (Well, I don’t promise, I hope ๐Ÿ˜€ )
So until this happens, Image and video hosting by TinyPic It’s this – Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Laura

xoxo

