https://i1.wp.com/25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_med4w80eIW1r3g42do1_500.jpg

Happy December folks! I thought I would take this opportunity mid-procrastination to post a non-update of sorts. It’s more of a rambling than anything, so if this isn’t your thing I won’t be offended if you scroll on by! I have just been re-evaluating many things lately in life, I guess it is something that inevitably happens at the end of the year, and one of the things I’ve been over-thinking is my writing. And more to the point, my audience. I have been writing fiction now for a little over 2 years, and that in itself is just surprising as anything to me. When I started off with Rise by Sin I never considered I’d still be ploughing through ideas over two years later, nor that people would be interested enough to follow me to new ideas, never mind stick with them!

I have made some amaaazing friends within this fandom, and within the writing community more so, some of you are my readers, some not. Some I am a fangirl of myself even! But all in all I realise there is a dozen or so of my reviewers that have popped up from the very start and actually were sweet enough to stick with me, so what I am trying to say (rather long winded I know) is THANK YOU.

Ps. Tell me one random fact about yourself and I’ll reply with a random fact about myself! Let’s get to know each other a little more outside of our love for dramady centered Sooric fic! 🙂

Pps. There should be another update of War at heart soon if anyone is still interested 😉

https://i2.wp.com/24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lxrlr8C5jY1r06m1wo7_250.gif

 

 

 

