Tags

, , ,


And for the first time in four years (!!) it’s not S/E. I’ve been debating whether or not to post it here, but I think I will in a bit. If you’re interested in that OTP head on over the FF.NET or my Tumblr where it is currently.

l_e7dbe880-8af0-11e2-9e0d-ed6bdd000010 tumblr_myqh7lCp7q1sqqveoo1_500

Hook gets Emma back ‘home’ for now, but what happens when they’re pushed in to roles that don’t fit who they really are? How does a modern woman adjust to a ‘Fairytale Land’ and keep her sanity? A pirate can be a hero, but does he have to wear the clothes? Emma/Hook.  Rating varies from T-M. A little sugary angst-lite one-shot.

 

 

Ps. Thank you all so much for your comments and concern on previous posts about my wonky life, it really means so much and if I don’t reply personally it’s not a slight, it’s just that I don’t know what to say other than thank you for being epic xox

