The blog was MIA for a while there and the reason for that was, well, WP went mental on me and sucked the life out of my stories. The menu disappeared, the order of the stories all went screwy, and it was just basically not fit for the human eye. Now, the blog is still not back to rights, mainly because WP won’t do as I ask in the customisation process. SO if you’re in the middle of a story, a certain chapter of just want a look around, the only way to do this with any sort of sense is to use the search bar above. Thank you for your patience, and if you’re checking out a chapter of ten, be sure to leave a review! I wasn’t aware so many people were still so into my writing as they were until I shut the site down and there were all these requests for access! So if you’re here, say hi!ย  ๐Ÿ˜€

